Skip to content

Council

Council

Audrea Ratliff

Audrea was elected to her four year term that began September 12, 2022 and ends December 31, 2025.

a.ratliff@commercialpointohio.gov

 

 

Laura Wolfe
Laura Wolfe

Laura Wolfe

Laura was elected to her four year term that began January 1, 2022 and ends December 31, 2025.

l.wolfe@commercialpointohio.gov

 

 

 

Ross Crego
Ross Crego

Ross Crego

Ross was elected to his four year term that began January 1, 2022 and ends December 31, 2025.

r.crego@commercialpointohio.gov

 

 

Nancy Geiger
Nancy Geiger

Nancy Geiger

Nancy was elected to her four year term that began January 1, 2022 and ends December 31, 2025.

n.geiger@commercialpointohio.gov

 

Jay Weaver
Jay Weaver

Jay Weaver

Jay was elected to his four year term that began January 1, 2024 and ends December 31, 2027.

j.weaver@commercialpointohio.gov

 

Eric Nungester
Eric Nungester
 

Eric Nungester

Eric was elected to his four year term that began January 1, 2024 and ends December 31, 2027.

e.nungester@commercialpointohio.gov